Pages

About Me

My photo

I started my Inner Journey several decades ago by 1st learning to meditate & then becoming a teacher & putting people in Contact withe Source, Their Source. I worked with & Sponsored various highly evolved people, Healers, Clairvoyants & Developed Souls who showed me how to utilize their knowledge that strangely most couldn't discern or even hear.
Withe Various Techniques & Tools I've been given or fathomed thru close observation, I have had some interesting experiences & journeys within. This knowledge also made sense of other experiences & preceptions that I encountered thru life'situations thru the years.
 
Things like past lives or understanding another person patterns have opened to me as have my own. And as fascinating as all that is, my Aim is to Be Freed from this Illusion bringing as many as will come along EveNow. You can live in the World but don't have to take it seriously & in fact Joyfully & Easily get you much further to where you wanto be at any moment. 
I have shared thru my messages several of my inner connections like the ~Unknowable~ which is beyond the Relative & Absolute fields of Life,
Also drawing down The_Grace_of_Ishvara,_Our Almighty Father Mother God/dess & The Transformational Rainbow Forest Odyssey + many other Activations, Techniques & Connections from various teachers & messengers.
If they work & help & Lighten & Enlighten, I'm all for them & Share withose Ready.
And It is time to Get Ready or Not~Change is Upon Each & All of Us Beyond Sci~Fi or Middle Earth or Any Tales or Fables you've heard of.... We Are in the Midst of It.
Everything is Speeding Up SO BE READY!!!!!! 
(To View Older Posts check My Messages  @
 

GANESH SPINS THE UNIVERSE

GANESH SPINS THE UNIVERSE
AS GANESH SPINS HIS CROSS & THE UNIVERSE HE REMOVES ALL OBSTACLES WITHIN US & IN OUR LIVES & YOU CAN EVEN FEEL IT HAPPENING NOW AS YOU LOOK ATHIS IMAGE

Blog Archive

TRANSLATER

Search Me Blog Matee

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

EARTH DAY MEDITATION @ 6:30 pm PCTime

 
Join in Today EARTH DAY with Julian Lennon as Mother Earth Resonates to Our Celebration,


 

EARTH DAY MEDITATION
The April 22nd Earth Day meditation is synchronized. Please join in at your specified time. If you live in the Eastern Hemisphere of the world, please join in at 9:30 PM JST. If you live in the Western Hemisphere, please join in at 9:30 PM EDT. See the chart below or use a time/zone calculator. If both times are convenient for you, please join us twice! The meditation will be in English...
Please help us spread awareness about the event by sharing our promotional video. Together we will create a master shift.

http://www.themastershift.com/?attachment_id=4712
 
Western Hemisphere:
New York 9:30 pm EDT
Buenos Aires 10:30 pm ART
Montreal 9:30 pm EDT
Mexico City 8:30 pm CDT
Los Angeles 6:30 pm PDT
Anchorage 5:30 pm AKDT
Eastern Hemisphere:
Tokyo 9:30 pm JST
Sydney 10:30 am AEST
Algiers 1:30 pm CET
Beijing 8:30 pm CST
Cairo 2:30 pm EET
Paris 2:30 pm CEST
Athens 3:30 pm EEST
Hong Kong 8:30 pm HKT
Moscow 4:30 pm MSK
Tehran 4:00 pm IRST
New Delhi 6:00 pm IST
Jerusalem 3:30 pm IDT
Rome 2:30 pm CEST



TWITTER

Google+ Followers